GOOGLE ADS COST INDIA

Affordable Google Ads Pricing in India

Google ads cost for every click, view or impression on your ads. It depends upon CPC, like if the keywords Avg. CPC is ₹20, then for 10 clicks, Google ads cost will be ₹200. Suppose your daily budget is ₹1000 and CPC is ₹20, then you can get ₹1000/₹20=50 clicks and in a month, can get 50X30=1500 clicks for ₹30000 Ads to spend.

With better campaign management, you can get many customers out of 1500 clicks. XtremeAds offer affordable monthly PPC pricing in India (Google/Facebook Ads Packages) to manage Ad campaigns.

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Cost Of GOOGLE ADS in India

There are 2 types of PPC or Google Adwords costs involved. One is the Agency PPC management fee and the second is advertising cost or budget. For example, if your daily budget is ₹1000 then the Agency PPC rate can be ₹8000, or if your monthly Google ads budget is ₹1.5lac then our standard PPC packages will be suitable for you that can cost you ₹14000 per month and so on.

AGENCIES' PPC PACKAGES

A PPC agency gives time and uses its resources to set up, monitor and optimize ads for the best possible result. They help businesses to get the best possible result from their PPC marketing budget. For this, they have a professional PPC package or Google ads Package and this depends upon many factors like

  • Types of PPC advertisement
  • PPC Budgets
  • Size of Accounts
  • Time involves managing campaign
  • and any mutual agreement.

PPC or ADWORDS COST OR BUDGET

This is the marketing budget for PPC and it is completely used to promote client’s business on Google or Facebook or both. Ads are charged for each click or view on ads. So, depending on budget, a business will get corresponding ad clicks, views and results. There is no fixed rule on how much one should spend on PPC Services, but it should be according to

  • Number of Ads Platform (eg. Google, Facebook)
  • Market competitions
  • Ads targeting Location and
  • Goals of the company.

GOOGLE ADS COST INDIA

Google ads cost IndiaGiven below are our standard Google ads management costs per month. Work details are mentioned for each package. We also offer custom Adwords packages or PPC pricing to businesses with unique requirements.

These 3 PPC Packages are good for small to medium size accounts with a budget of up to ₹300,000 or $5000. Contact us for a custom package for a larger monthly ad budget.

Google Ads - Lead Generation Packages

Plan A

  • No of services to advertise= 1
  • Platform= Google Ads
  • Budget Range (monthly)=Rs.20K-50K or $500-$1000
  • No of Search Campaigns= 1
  • Keywords limitation= 50
  • Search Ads= 2 Per adgroup
  • Remarketing Campaign= 1
  • Audiences Targeted= 1
  • Responsive Display ads= 1
  • Image= Stock
  • Display Campaign= No
  • Audiences Targeted= NA
  • Responsive Display ads= NA
  • Images= NA
  • Smart Campaign(Optional)= 1
  • Discovery Campaign= No
  • Youtube Ads= No
  • No. of landing pages= 1 (for Ads)
  • Support= Chat, Email
  • Fee = Contact

Plan B

  • No of services to advertise= Up to 5
  • Platform= Google Ads
  • Budget Range (monthly)= Up to Rs.1.5Lac or $3000
  • No of Search Campaigns= 5*
  • Keywords limitation= 150
  • Search Ads= 2 Per adgroup
  • Remarketing Campaign= 1
  • Audiences Targeted= 5
  • Responsive Display ads= 3
  • Image= Stock
  • Display Campaign= 1
  • Audiences Targeted= 5
  • Responsive Display ads= 3
  • Images= Stock
  • Smart Campaign(Optional)= 3
  • Discovery Campaign= 1
  • Youtube Ads= 1
  • No. of landing pages= 5 (for same business)
  • Support= Chat, Email
  • Fee = Contact

Plan C

  • No of services to advertise= Up to 10
  • Platform= Google Ads
  • Budget Range (monthly)= Up to Rs.5Lac or $7,000
  • No of Search Campaigns= 5*
  • Keywords limitation= 300
  • Search Ads= 2 Per adgroup
  • Remarketing Campaign= 1
  • Audiences Targeted= 10
  • Responsive Display ads= 10
  • Image= Stock+Custom
  • Display Campaign= 3
  • Audiences Targeted= 10
  • Responsive Display ads= 10
  • Images= Stock+Custom
  • Smart Campaign(Optional)= 5
  • Discovery Campaign= 3
  • Youtube Ads= 5
  • No. of landing pages= 10 (for same business)
  • Support= Chat, Email, WhatsApp
  • Fee = $300

Plan D

  • No of services to advertise= Up to 130
  • Platform= Google Ads
  • Budget Range (monthly)= Up to Rs.25Lac or Up to $30,000
  • No of Search Campaigns= No limit
  • Keywords limitation= No limit
  • Search Ads= As required
  • Remarketing Campaign= 3
  • Audiences Targeted= As required
  • Responsive Display ads= As required
  • Image= Stock+Custom
  • Display Campaign= As required
  • Audiences Targeted= As required
  • Responsive Display ads= As required
  • Images= Stock+Custom
  • Smart Campaign(Optional)= As required
  • Discovery Campaign= As required
  • Youtube Ads= As required
  • No. of landing pages= All for 1 business
  • Support= Chat, Email, WhatsApp, Phone
  • Fee = $600

Google Ads - eCommerce Packages

Plan A

  • No of Products= 20
  • Platform= Google Ads
  • Budget Range (monthly)=Rs.20K-50K or $500-$1000
  • No of Shopping Campaigns= 1
  • No of Search Campaigns= 1
  • Keywords limitation= 50
  • Search Ads= 2 Per adgroup
  • Remarketing Campaign= 1
  • Audiences Targeted= 1
  • Responsive Display ads= 1
  • Image= Stock
  • Display Campaign= No
  • Audiences Targeted= NA
  • Responsive Display ads= NA
  • Images= NA
  • Smart Campaign(Optional)= 1
  • Discovery Campaign= No
  • Youtube Ads= No
  • No. of landing pages= 1 (for Ads)
  • Support= Chat, Email
  • Fee = Contact

Plan B

  • No of Products= Up to 100
  • Platform= Google Ads
  • Budget Range (monthly)= Up to Rs.1.5Lac or $3000
  • No of Shopping Campaigns= 3*
  • No of Search Campaigns= 5*
  • Keywords limitation= 150
  • Search Ads= 2 Per adgroup
  • Remarketing Campaign= 1
  • Audiences Targeted= 5
  • Responsive Display ads= 3
  • Image= Stock
  • Display Campaign= 1
  • Audiences Targeted= 5
  • Responsive Display ads= 3
  • Images= Stock
  • Smart Campaign(Optional)= 3
  • Discovery Campaign= 1
  • Youtube Ads= 1
  • No. of landing pages= 5 (for same business)
  • Support= Chat, Email
  • Fee = Contact

Plan C

  • No of Products= Up to 200
  • Platform= Google Ads
  • Budget Range (monthly)= Up to Rs.10Lac or $15,000
  • No of Shopping Campaigns= 5*
  • No of Search Campaigns= 5*
  • Keywords limitation= 300
  • Search Ads= 2 Per adgroup
  • Remarketing Campaign= 1
  • Audiences Targeted= 10
  • Responsive Display ads= 10
  • Image= Stock+Custom
  • Display Campaign= 3
  • Audiences Targeted= 10
  • Responsive Display ads= 10
  • Images= Stock+Custom
  • Smart Campaign(Optional)= 5
  • Discovery Campaign= 3
  • Youtube Ads= 5
  • No. of landing pages= 10 (for same business)
  • Support= Chat, Email, WhatsApp
  • Fee = $300

Plan D

  • No of Products= Unlimited
  • Platform= Google Ads
  • Budget Range (monthly)= Upto Rs.25 Lac or Up to $30,000
  • No of Shopping Campaigns= Ad required
  • No of Search Campaigns= No limit
  • Keywords limitation= No limit
  • Search Ads= As required
  • Remarketing Campaign= 3
  • Audiences Targeted= As required
  • Responsive Display ads= As required
  • Image= Stock+Custom
  • Display Campaign= As required
  • Audiences Targeted= As required
  • Responsive Display ads= As required
  • Images= Stock+Custom
  • Smart Campaign(Optional)= As required
  • Discovery Campaign= As required
  • Youtube Ads= As required
  • No. of landing pages= All for 1 business
  • Support= Chat, Email, WhatsApp, Phone
  • Fee = $600

We are a specialized Google ads agency in India. We offer complete Google ads services for Lead generation, eCommerce sales, youtube promotion, branding. We manage all types of campaigns like Search, Display, Remarketing, Shopping campaigns, Apps ads, Video ads & more. Our PPC Pricing depends on many factors like

  • Monthly advertising budget
  • Size of Ads account (No. of campaigns, keywords, ads etc)
  • Types of campaigns (search, shopping, smart, video etc)
  • and resources required to manage it.

We charge a fixed price for a small budget account while for a large budget account, we charge a percentage of monthly Ad spend.

With Each Google Ads Packages (PPC Plans), we offer many complimentary services

Google Analytic Setup (free)

Google analytic is a website traffic monitoring platform. We use it to view the visitor's behavior and make our decision accordingly.

Conv. Tracking (free)

No marketing program can be successful without tracking and monitoring its results. Conversion tracking helps us understand ROI.

24x7 Support

Each of our PPC Package & Services comes with 24 hr email support while other supports are available during working hours.

Competitor Research

All our advertising campaigns start with market research & discussion with the client. It helps us design better strategies.

Website Consultation

Google ads or FB ads are not just about creating ads & targeting an audience. Websites play half of the role and it needs to be better optimized.

100% Transparency

Our clients get full administrative access to our Ads account. They can see reports & billing in real-time. Also gets full Account ownership.

Factors affecting Facebook or Google ads cost India

Nature of your business: Advertisement for some businesses can be very costly due to high competition for it. For example, if you are selling high-worth items ( like any property) then surely everyone will try to pay higher to get a customer and this increases the competition and so you will have to pay more to Google Ads.

Keywords: Some keywords can be cheap while some are very costly. So it also decides how much Google Ads pricing will be. If more advertisers are competing on similar keywords then its price ( bidding) will increase and in some cases, one click can cost more than $100.

Ads Position: The top of the position is more costly than the position below it. So if an Ads is showing in the 1st position may pay 30% more than Ads showing in 3rd position. One of the best strategies is to make more attractive ads and show in the 2nd or 3rd position. Better Google Ads can get more clicks even at this position.

Location and Time: If there are more advertisers in a location for the same keywords, then it will increase the cost of Google Ads and similarly it may cost at prime time.

Optimization & Management: How well is your campaign and keywords optimized also decides the cost of keywords. For the same position, the cost of a click can be different and it depends upon the keyword's quality score. This QS depends upon many factors and it can be increased with better account optimization.

We can not control the competition in the market and so the cost of Google ads. It doesn't mean it is not profitable. Millions of businesses are using Google Ads or PPC to make huge profits. One needs to make a better strategy while using Google Ads.

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